en to zh_CN translation catalogue (23 entries)

[ctx: Toolbar button tooltip for the Numbered List feature.]
en: Numbered List
zh_CN: 项目编号列表

[ctx: Toolbar button tooltip for the Bulleted List feature.]
en: Bulleted List
zh_CN: 项目符号列表

[ctx: Toolbar button tooltip for the To-do List feature.]
en: To-do List
zh_CN: 待办列表

[ctx: The ARIA label of the toolbar displaying buttons allowing users to change the bulleted list style.]
en: Bulleted list styles toolbar
zh_CN: 项目符号列表样式工具条

[ctx: The ARIA label of the toolbar displaying buttons allowing users to change the numbered list style.]
en: Numbered list styles toolbar
zh_CN: 项目编号列表样式工具条

[ctx: The ARIA label of the button that toggles the "disc" list style.]
en: Toggle the disc list style
zh_CN: 切换实心原点列表样式

[ctx: The ARIA label of the button that toggles the "circle" list style.]
en: Toggle the circle list style
zh_CN: 切换空心原点列表样式

[ctx: The ARIA label of the button that toggles the "square" list style.]
en: Toggle the square list style
zh_CN: 切换实心方块列表样式

[ctx: The ARIA label of the button that toggles the "decimal" list style.]
en: Toggle the decimal list style
zh_CN: 切换阿拉伯数字列表样式

[ctx: The ARIA label of the button that toggles the "decimal with leading zero" list style.]
en: Toggle the decimal with leading zero list style
zh_CN: 切换前导零阿拉伯数字列表样式

[ctx: The ARIA label of the button that toggles the "lower–roman" list style.]
en: Toggle the lower–roman list style
zh_CN: 切换小写罗马数字列表样式

[ctx: The ARIA label of the button that toggles the "upper–roman" list style.]
en: Toggle the upper–roman list style
zh_CN: 切换大写罗马数字列表样式

[ctx: The ARIA label of the button that toggles the "lower–latin" list style.]
en: Toggle the lower–latin list style
zh_CN: 切换小写拉丁字母列表样式

[ctx: The ARIA label of the button that toggles the "upper–latin" list style.]
en: Toggle the upper–latin list style
zh_CN: 切换大写拉丁字母列表样式

[ctx: The tooltip text of the button that toggles the "disc" list style.]
en: Disc
zh_CN: 实心圆点

[ctx: The tooltip text of the button that toggles the "circle" list style.]
en: Circle
zh_CN: 空心圆点

[ctx: The tooltip text of the button that toggles the "square" list style.]
en: Square
zh_CN: 实心方块

[ctx: The tooltip text of the button that toggles the "decimal" list style.]
en: Decimal
zh_CN: 阿拉伯数字

[ctx: The tooltip text of the button that toggles the "decimal with leading zero" list style.]
en: Decimal with leading zero
zh_CN: 前导零阿拉伯数字

[ctx: The tooltip text of the button that toggles the "lower–roman" list style.]
en: Lower–roman
zh_CN: 小写罗马数字

[ctx: The tooltip text of the button that toggles the "upper–roman" list style.]
en: Upper-roman
zh_CN: 大写罗马数字

[ctx: The tooltip text of the button that toggles the "lower–latin" list style.]
en: Lower-latin
zh_CN: 小写拉丁字母

[ctx: The tooltip text of the button that toggles the "upper–latin" list style.]
en: Upper-latin
zh_CN: 大写拉丁字母
