en to zh_TW translation catalogue (61 entries)

[ctx: Label for the insert table toolbar button.]
en: Insert table
zh_TW: 插入表格

[ctx: Label for the set/unset table header column button.]
en: Header column
zh_TW: 標題欄

[ctx: Label for the insert table column to the left of the current one button.]
en: Insert column left
zh_TW: 插入左方欄

[ctx: Label for the insert table column to the right of the current one button.]
en: Insert column right
zh_TW: 插入右方欄

[ctx: Label for the delete table column button.]
en: Delete column
zh_TW: 刪除欄

[ctx: Label for the select the entire table column button.]
en: Select column
zh_TW: 選擇欄

[ctx: Label for the table column dropdown button.]
en: Column
zh_TW: 欄

[ctx: Label for the set/unset table header row button.]
en: Header row
zh_TW: 標題列

[ctx: Label for the insert row below button.]
en: Insert row below
zh_TW: 插入下方列

[ctx: Label for the insert row above button.]
en: Insert row above
zh_TW: 插入上方列

[ctx: Label for the delete table row button.]
en: Delete row
zh_TW: 刪除列

[ctx: Label for the select the entire table row button.]
en: Select row
zh_TW: 選擇列

[ctx: Label for the table row dropdown button.]
en: Row
zh_TW: 列

[ctx: Label for the merge table cell up button.]
en: Merge cell up
zh_TW: 合併上方儲存格

[ctx: Label for the merge table cell right button.]
en: Merge cell right
zh_TW: 合併右方儲存格

[ctx: Label for the merge table cell down button.]
en: Merge cell down
zh_TW: 合併下方儲存格

[ctx: Label for the merge table cell left button.]
en: Merge cell left
zh_TW: 合併左方儲存格

[ctx: Label for the split table cell vertically button.]
en: Split cell vertically
zh_TW: 垂直分割儲存格

[ctx: Label for the split table cell horizontally button.]
en: Split cell horizontally
zh_TW: 水平分割儲存格

[ctx: Label for the merge table cells button.]
en: Merge cells
zh_TW: 合併儲存格

[ctx: The label used by assistive technologies describing a table toolbar attached to a table widget.]
en: Table toolbar
zh_TW: 表格工具

[ctx: The label describing the form allowing to specify the properties of a selected table.]
en: Table properties
zh_TW: 表格屬性

[ctx: The label describing the form allowing to specify the properties of a selected table cell.]
en: Cell properties
zh_TW: 儲存格屬性

[ctx: The label describing a group of border–related form fields (border style, color, etc.).]
en: Border
zh_TW: 邊框

[ctx: The label for the dropdown that allows configuring the border style of a table or a table cell.]
en: Style
zh_TW: 樣式

[ctx: The label for the input that allows configuring the width of a table or a table cell or the width of a border.]
en: Width
zh_TW: 寬度

[ctx: The label for the input that allows configuring the height of a table or a table cell.]
en: Height
zh_TW: 高度

[ctx: The label for the input that allows configuring the border color of a table or a table cell.]
en: Color
zh_TW: 文字顏色

[ctx: The label for the input that allows configuring the background color of a table or a table cell.]
en: Background
zh_TW: 背景顏色

[ctx: The label for the input that allows configuring the padding of a table cell.]
en: Padding
zh_TW: 儲存格留白

[ctx: The label describing a group of form fields that allows setting dimensions of a table or a table cell.]
en: Dimensions
zh_TW: 尺寸

[ctx: The label for the group of toolbars that allows configuring the text alignment in a table cell.]
en: Table cell text alignment
zh_TW: 儲存格文字對齊

[ctx: The label for the toolbar that allows configuring the alignment of a table.]
en: Alignment
zh_TW: 對齊

[ctx: The label used by assistive technologies describing a toolbar that allows configuring the horizontal text alignment in a table cell.]
en: Horizontal text alignment toolbar
zh_TW: 水平對齊

[ctx: The label used by assistive technologies describing a toolbar that allows configuring the vertical text alignment in a table cell.]
en: Vertical text alignment toolbar
zh_TW: 垂直對齊

[ctx: The label used by assistive technologies describing a toolbar that allows configuring the alignment of a table.]
en: Table alignment toolbar
zh_TW: 表格對齊

[ctx: The label for the border style dropdown when no style is applied to a table or a table cell.]
en: None
zh_TW: 無

[ctx: The label for the border style dropdown when the solid border is applied to a table or a table cell.]
en: Solid
zh_TW: 實線

[ctx: The label for the border style dropdown when the dotted border is applied to a table or a table cell.]
en: Dotted
zh_TW: 點線

[ctx: The label for the border style dropdown when the dashed border is applied to a table or a table cell.]
en: Dashed
zh_TW: 虛線

[ctx: The label for the border style dropdown when the double border is applied to a table or a table cell.]
en: Double
zh_TW: 雙線

[ctx: The label for the border style dropdown when the groove border is applied to a table or a table cell.]
en: Groove
zh_TW: 內凹線

[ctx: The label for the border style dropdown when the ridge border is applied to a table or a table cell.]
en: Ridge
zh_TW: 凸起線

[ctx: The label for the border style dropdown when the inset border is applied to a table or a table cell.]
en: Inset
zh_TW: 內邊線

[ctx: The label for the border style dropdown when the outset border is applied to a table or a table cell.]
en: Outset
zh_TW: 外框線

[ctx: The label used by assistive technologies describing a button that aligns the table cell text to the left.]
en: Align cell text to the left
zh_TW: 靠左對齊

[ctx: The label used by assistive technologies describing a button that aligns the table cell text to the center.]
en: Align cell text to the center
zh_TW: 置中對齊

[ctx: The label used by assistive technologies describing a button that aligns the table cell text to the right.]
en: Align cell text to the right
zh_TW: 靠右對齊

[ctx: The label used by assistive technologies describing a button that justifies the table cell text.]
en: Justify cell text
zh_TW: 分散對齊

[ctx: The label used by assistive technologies describing a button that aligns the table cell text to the top.]
en: Align cell text to the top
zh_TW: 向上對齊

[ctx: The label used by assistive technologies describing a button that aligns the table cell text to the middle.]
en: Align cell text to the middle
zh_TW: 置中對齊

[ctx: The label used by assistive technologies describing a button that aligns the table cell text to the bottom.]
en: Align cell text to the bottom
zh_TW: 向下對齊

[ctx: The label used by assistive technologies describing a button that aligns the table to the left.]
en: Align table to the left
zh_TW: 靠左對齊

[ctx: The label used by assistive technologies describing a button that centers the table.]
en: Center table
zh_TW: 置中對齊

[ctx: The label used by assistive technologies describing a button that aligns the table to the right.]
en: Align table to the right
zh_TW: 靠右對齊

[ctx: The localized error string that can be displayed next to color (background, border) fields that have an invalid value]
en: The color is invalid. Try "#FF0000" or "rgb(255,0,0)" or "red".
zh_TW: 顏色代碼錯誤。試試看 "#FF0000" 或 "rgb(255, 0, 0)" 或 "red"。

[ctx: The localized error string that can be displayed next to length (padding, border width) fields that have an invalid value.]
en: The value is invalid. Try "10px" or "2em" or simply "2".
zh_TW: 尺寸代碼錯誤。試試看 "10px" 或 "2em" 或簡單寫 "2"。

[ctx: The label used by assistive technologies describing a button that opens a color picker, where user can choose a configured color for a certain properties (eg.: background color, color, border-color etc.).]
en: Color picker
zh_TW: 顏色選擇

[ctx: The button label for the table toolbar hiding caption attached to the table.]
en: Toggle caption off
zh_TW: 關閉表標題

[ctx: The button label for the table toolbar showing caption attached to the table.]
en: Toggle caption on
zh_TW: 開啟表標題

[ctx: The placeholder text for the table caption displayed when the caption is empty.]
en: Enter table caption
zh_TW: 輸入表標題
