en to zh_CN translation catalogue (9 entries)

[ctx: Label for the media widget.]
en: media widget
zh_CN: 媒体小部件

[ctx: Label for the URL input in the Media Embed URL editing balloon.]
en: Media URL
zh_CN: 媒体URL

[ctx: The help text displayed under the media URL input helping users to discover the interface.]
en: Paste the media URL in the input.
zh_CN: 在输入中粘贴媒体URL

[ctx: The tip displayed next to the media URL input informing about an easier way of embedding.]
en: Tip: Paste the URL into the content to embed faster.
zh_CN: 提示：将URL粘贴到内容中可更快地嵌入

[ctx: An error message that informs about an empty value in the URL input.]
en: The URL must not be empty.
zh_CN: URL不可以为空。

[ctx: An error message that informs about unsupported media URL.]
en: This media URL is not supported.
zh_CN: 不支持此媒体URL。

[ctx: Toolbar button tooltip for the Media Embed feature.]
en: Insert media
zh_CN: 插入媒体

[ctx: The label used by assistive technologies describing an image toolbar attached to an image widget.]
en: Media toolbar
zh_CN: 媒体工具栏

[ctx: A tooltip displayed when the user hovers a non-previewable media URL in the editor content.]
en: Open media in new tab
zh_CN: 在新标签页打开媒体
